NEWS

20170921 / 11:00

OLDCODEX Tour 2017 “they go, Where?” advanced ticketing for overseas starts from September 23、2017

OLDCODEX Tour 2017 “they go, Where?”

advanced ticketing for overseas starts from September 23、2017!

 

【Date/Venue】

 

●Sun,October 15,2017  KITAKYUSHU SOLEIL HALL (Fukuoka)

Doors open 17:15/Start 18:00

<Application period>
  Sat,September 23, 12:00 – Thu,October 5, 23:59 *Japan Time

●Sat,October 21,2017  ORIX THEATER (Osaka)

Doors open 17:15/Start 18:00

<Application period>
  Sat,September 23, 12:00 – Wed,October 11, 23:59 *Japan Time

 

●Sun,November 5,2017  HONDANOMORI HALL (Ishikawa)

Doors open 17:00/Start 17:30

 <Application period>
   Sat,September 23, 12:00 – Thu,October 26, 23:59 *Japan Time

 

●Fri,November 10,2017  SENDAI SUNPLAZA  HALL (Sendai)

Doors open 18:00/Start 18:30

<Application period>
  Sat,September 23, 12:00 – Tue,October 31, 23:59 *Japan Time

 

●Sat,November 25,2017   HIROSHIMA JMS ASTER PLAZA (Hiroshima)

Doors open 17:30/Start 18:00

●Sun,November 25  HIROSHIMA JMS ASTER PLAZA (Hiroshima)

Doors open 15:30/Start 16:00

<Application period>
  Sat,September 23, 12:00 – Wed, November 15, 23:59 *Japan Time

 

●Sat,December 2,2017   KOBE INTERNATIONAL HOUSE (Hyogo)

Doors open 17:15/Start 18:00

<Application period>
  Sat,September 23, 12:00 – Wed, November 22, 23:59 *Japan Time

 

●Wed,December 20,2017  NAGOYA CONGRESS CENTER CENTURY HALL (Aichi)

Doors open 17:30/Start 18:30

<Application period>
  Sat,September 23, 12:00 –  Sun,December 10, 23:59 *Japan Time

 

●Sat,December 23,2017   SHIZUOKA CITY CULTURE HALL (Shizuoka)

Doors open 17:30/Start 18:00

<Application period>
  Sat,September 23, 12:00 – Wed,December 13, 23:59 *Japan Time

 

 

Ticket Price: Reserved Seating 6,600 yen

 (Includes 10% overseas sales commission※service charge)

*Ticket required for anyone above the age of 3

 

For tickets booking in advance for fans overseas, Please enter the link below:

http://r-t.jp/oldcodex_en

 

※This is the ticket booking website for non-Japan residents.

※Japan residence cannot purchase tickets via this page regardless of nationality.

※海外にお住まいの方専用のチケット受付です。

※日本国内にお住まいの方は、こちらのチケット受付はご利用いただけません。


GO TO TOP